written by
ted ellis

Avril Lavigne New Album ‘Love Sux’ Preorder In The Philippines

New Album 2 min read

Avril Lavigne comeback is real! Just in case you haven't heard, she will be releasing a new album this year! Entitled "Love Sux," the album is set to come out on February 25, 2022. We couldn’t be more excited to announce that preorders are now available in the Philippines, so make sure to get your copy of CD and cassette today (Vinyl LP to follow later this year!)

This album follows the previous success of ‘Head Above Water’ – but seems to be a return to her pop-punk roots – with songs featuring artists such as Machine Gun Kelly, Blink-182‘s Mark Hoppus, and blackbear. It also includes the previously released single, ‘Bite Me’ that’s been on fire in Spotify and local radio stations lately.

Avril Lavigne Lovesux Tracklist

  1. ‘Cannonball’
  2. ‘Bois Lie’ (featuring Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. ‘Bite Me’
  4. ‘I Love It When You Hate Me’ (featuring blackbear)
  5. ‘Love Sux’
  6. ‘Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending’
  7. ‘Avalanche’
  8. ‘Déjà Vu’
  9. ‘F.U’
  10. ‘All I Wanted’ (featuring Mark Hoppus)
  11. ‘Dare To Love Me’
  12. ‘Break Of A Heartache’

‘Love Sux’ Preorder

Avril Lavigne Love Sux Cassette
Avril Lavigne Love sux Cassette Tape Php895
Love sux CD
Avril Lavigne Love CD Php895

There’s no vinyl available at this time likely due to the ongoing vinyl raw material shortage and the current pandemic situtation. We will definitely update this post once vinyl release has been set. For the meantime, you can check other Avril Lavigne Luv Sux merchandise as well as autographed CD here.

Where to buy Avril Lavigne merch in the Philippines?

Avril Lavigne is one of the most popular punk rock princess in the music industry. If you are in search of anything Avril Lavigne such as CD, Vinyl Record, Cassette tape, Tshirt, Hoodie and etc etc, Ted Ellis is here for you!

From her debut album "Let Go", "Under My Skin", "The Best Damn Thing", "Self Titled", "Goodbye Lullaby", and "Head Above Water", we never missed a single release!

Ted Ellis is not just your one-stop shop for all things Avril Lavigne – we also have an amazing range of vinyl records for all you music lovers out there! Whether you're a fan of classic rock, punk, metal or anything in between, we've got something for everyone. So why not check out our online store today and find the perfect vinyl record to add to your collection?

Ted Ellis is a premier destination for all your Taylor Swift merch needs whether you are located in Metro Manila, Cebu, Davao, Luzon, Visayas, Mindanao – the albums will also be available in our Shopee and Lazada store approximately 2 weeks after release date, but still subject for delay especially during this pandemic.

Avril Lavigne