written by
ted ellis

TAYLOR SWIFT Fearless Taylor Version Preorder in the Philippines

New Album 2 min read

Fearless Taylor Version is coming up! Are you a Taylor Swift fan and can't get enough of “Fearless”?

We all know about the drama following the 2019 sale of the masters of her early original albums and we’re not here to discuss about it - but just so you know, this is the start of Taylor Swift’s campaign to re-release recent versions of six albums, and starts with ‘Fearless’ Taylor Version, with a target release date of April 9, 2021.

Now we can get to listen to the album Fearless with some of Taylor's best song “Love Story”, “You Belong With Me”, “Fifteen”, “White Horse”, “You Are In Love”, “You're Not Sorry”, “You're Not Sorry” and “Fearless” All Re recorded in a more mature direction + 6 never before released songs that was originally planned to be in the album more than 12 years ago!

You can now preorder a physical copy of Fearless Taylor ‘s Version in CD, Vinyl LP and Cassette format that will be imported from her official US store!

We will purchase it from the Official Taylor Swift Store


Fearless (Taylor's Version)

  1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
  5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
  6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
  7. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
  9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
  10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
  11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
  12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
  17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
  18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
  19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
  20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
  21. Bonus Track 1 (From The Vault)
  22. Bonus Track 2 (From The Vault)
  23. Bonus Track 3 (From The Vault)
  24. Bonus Track 4 (From The Vault)
  25. Bonus Track 5 (From The Vault)
  26. Bonus Track 6 (From The Vault)
Fearless Taylor Version Cassette - ₱1495
Fearless Taylor Version CD - ₱1095
Fearless Taylor Version Vinyl LP Record is expected to be masterfully released in a 3xLP - ₱3295

Listening to the the recently released ‘Love Story’ version, you can easily guess the difference between love story and Taylor’s version. Though the arrangement is similar, you can hear a striking difference on the vocals.

The best part of Taylor Swift's Fearless album is that we get to observe the contrast between her old and current self. It goes to say the we will hear Fearless like never before and we think this is a must buy for all of her fans specially in the Philippines.

If you’re looking where you can get Fearless Taylor version in the Philippines, Ted Ellis is a shop where you can buy original and officially licensed TAYLOR SWIFT merch since 2012 - our product offerings include her past albums such as Folklore, Evermore, 1989, Reputation, Red, Self Titled - mostly in Deluxe Edition CD, Vinyl LP record and cassette tape. Metro Manila, Cebu, Davao, Luzon, Visayas, Mindanao – we ship nationwide!

Taylor Swift