written by
ted ellis

Harry Styles New Album ‘Harry’s House’ Preorder In The Philippines

1 min read

Harry styles is back and this time, he's going to make you feel at home! His third album named “Harry's House” is set for release on May 20, and is available for preorder starting now.

The first single “As It Was” is contiously stirring up excitement among the pop sensation's fans

Harry Styles released his last album “Fine Line” back in 2019, which cemented his career in the music scene with grammy wins with his hit single, “watermelon Sugar. On top of the music success, Harry styles took a break from music during the pandemic season to work on his acting career, most recently, in his stunt as Eros from Marvel’s Eternals.

And now that he’s back with the first single. What are your thoughts on Styles' new album?

Harrys House TRACKLIST

  1. Music for a Sushi Restaurant
  2. Late Night Talking
  3. Grapejuice
  4. As It Was
  5. Daylight
  6. Little Freak
  7. Matilda
  8. Cinema
  9. Daydreaming
  10. Keep Driving
  11. Satellite
  12. Boyfriends
  13. Love of My Life

Harry Styles ‘Harrys House Preorder

Harry Styles CD Harry's House
Harry’s House CD
Harry Styles Vinyl Harry's House
Harry Styles Harry’s Standard 2LP Vinyl
Harry’s Target Exclusive 2LP Vinyl

Where to buy Harry Styles merch in the Philippines?

Styles is one of the most popular pop sensation in the music industry even while in his stunt at One Direction. If you are in search of anything Harry Styles such as CD, Vinyl Record, Cassette tape, Tshirt, Hoodie and etc etc, Ted Ellis is here for you!

You can get his first self titled album, Fine Line, and now Harry’s House from us. We never missed a single release!

Ted Ellis is not just your one-stop shop for all things Harry Styles– we also have an amazing range of vinyl records for all you music lovers out there! Whether you're a fan of classic rock, punk, metal or anything in between, we've got something for everyone. So why not check out our online store today and find the perfect vinyl record to add to your collection?

Will you be preordering a copy? Let us know in the comments below! And don't forget to check out our other blog posts for all the latest news and updates. Until next time, happy listening today!